Look for the safety mark

All Controlled Goods Must have the SAFETY Mark (Learn More)

Consumers can keep their families safe by looking out for the SAFETY Mark when purchasing household electrical, electronic and gas appliances. Extra caution must be the online platform. CNA, Channel 8 and 5 interviewed our LEW Confucius Teo; watch them here…

There are the 33 categories of Controlled Goods are

Why should you insist on the SAFETY Mark?

Why should you insist on the SAFETY Mark?

The SAFETY Mark indicates that the product’s design has been tested and certified to comply with the relevant safety standards. For most appliance categories, the SAFETY Mark also shows that internal safeguards have been incorporated to protect against fire and electrical hazards.

Recent Posts